Make your own free website on

G. W. Thomas Presents

ANTON ZARNAK (1988-89) by Lin Carter

1. "Curse of the Black Pharaoh" (1989) by Lin Carter
2. "Dead of Night" (1988) by Lin Carter
3. "Perchance to Dream"(1988) by Lin Carter

Zarnak Stories by Others

4. "Dope War of the Black Tong" by Robert M. Price
5. "The Soul of the Devil-Bought" by Robert M. Price
6. "The Door in the House of the Never Slumbering Demons" by Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.
7. "Zarnak's Guest" by Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.,
8. The Deep Cellars by Pierre Comtois
9. "Admission of Weakness" by C.J. Henderson
10. "To Cast Out Fear" by C.J. Henderson
11. "The Pain We Desire" by C.J. Henderson
12. "The Door" by C.J. Henderson
13. "The Best Solution" by John L. French
14. "Keeper of Beasts" by James Chambers
15. "A Wandering Blackness" by James Chambers
16. "The Case of the Curiously Competent Conjurer"
by James Ambuehl and Simon Bucher-Jones